Contact Us

AUSTRALIAN COUNCIL OF TESOL ASSOCIATIONS (ACTA)

ABN: 21 088 258 199

Incorporated Association A02327 (ACT)

For individual membership inquiries please contact your state or territory association:

ACT http://www.atesolact.org.au/
NSW https://education.arts.unsw.edu.au/about-us/atesol-nsw/
NT http://www.atesolnt.org.au/
QLD http://www.qatesol.org.au/
SA http://www.satesol.org.au
TAS http://www.tastesol.org.au/
VIC http://www.victesol.vic.edu.au/
WA http://www.watesol.org.au/

ACTA Executive Committee 2016

President Michael Michell president@tesol.org.au
Vice President Karen Barber karen.barber@central.wa.edu.au
Secretary Margaret Turnbull secretary@tesol.org.au
Treasurer Jennifer Mayers treasureracta@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Adriano Truscott adrianotruscott@hotmail.com

ACTA Councillors 2016

--- ACTA Councillors 2016

Western Australia Adriano Truscott adrianotruscott@hotmail.com
  Karen Barber karen.barber@central.wa.edu.au
Northern Territory Fran Murray fran_murray@netspace.net.au
South Australia Teresa Howie teresa.howie@tafesa.edu.au
  Jenny Barnett jenny.barnett@adam.com.au
Queensland Elene Claire president@qatesol.org.au
  Gae Nastasi gnast1@eq.edu.au
New South Wales Gill Pennington gill.pennington@gmail.com 
  Margaret Turnbull  margaret.turnbull@det.nsw.edu.au
  Janet Freeman  
  Michael Michell president@tesol.org.au
Australian Capital Territory Lesley Cioccarelli acta@atesolact.org.au
  Bronwyn Singh acta2@atesolact.org.au
Victoria Anne Keary president@victesol.vic.edu.au 
  Kristy Collins alcon.kristymc@gmail.com
  Shem Macdonald vicepresident@victesol.vic.edu.au
Tasmania Bill McCann bill.mccann3@bigpond.com
  Iryna Dwyer iryna.dwyer@tastafe.tas.edu.au

LATEST NEWS

The Penny McKay Memorial Award
Applications are now open for the Penny McKay Memorial Award .
Latest ACTA Advocacy in Adult ESOL Sector
ACTA recently responded to the Draft Request for Tender for the Adult Migrant English Program (AMEP) 2017- 2020....

View all news